[Foodie Friday] One FroYo to rule them all.

I have a new obsession, and it comes in the form of an adorable pink cup.

Oh Menchies, you have captured my heart, my taste buds, and my wallet. I have tried a lot of frozen yogurt and it is all wonderful, don’t get me wrong, but Menchies by far grabs the title of my favorite. 

Oh Menchies, How do I love thee? Let me count the ways….

*The flavors are interesting and full (and not just “healthy”). A few examples: cheesecake, pumpkin pie, red velvet cake, chai tea, cookies in cream, pina colada tart, etc….. Do I have your attention yet? yummm.

*They have toppings I haven’t seen other places, like hot fudge and fresh fruit, and the BEST cookie dough chunks.

*Many of the flavors are low in carbs and sugar, gluten free, vegan (sorbet), and most importantly a bunch of them include those Live + Active cultures that are oh so good for the bod. That’s right, good for you! I won’t tell if you won’t.

*This seems like a small thing, but I absolutely LOVE that the containers holding the toppings have lids on them. Many yogurt places leave them wide open and it creeps me out.

*It’s pink and lime green inside which makes me smile the biggest.

*The smilage card is amazing! You get 25 points just for registering, 1 point for every dollar you spend, and every 50 points you get $5 free. Hello, amazing.

You HAVE to try Menchies! I promise you won’t be disappointed. I go to the one on 32nd and Clay in the Highlands, but they have locations all over the country, six of which are in Colorado with three more coming soon. Go chchcheck it out.

What are your thoughts on frozen yogurt? Have a place I should try? Let me know! 

One thought on “[Foodie Friday] One FroYo to rule them all.

Leave a Reply

