Simply Awesome: Christmas Gifts Edition

I promise I will return to Awkward and Awesome Thursday next week, but I couldn’t let another day go by without exclaiming about my Christmas gifts! Allll of these things are pretty AWESOME.

Toms Morocco Classic (Vegan) – Toms are my favorite and these are no exception. They are just as cute and wonderful as always.

Coleman Sundome 4 Person Tent – This tent is the perfect size for my little family- me, Jordan, and Loosey. I can’t wait to try it out!

Field and Stream Hydration Pack – I’m super excited to have this. it holds 2 liters of water and has enough room for all the extras, such as snacks, sunscreen, etc.

Black Diamond Headlamp- this one is for children, but it is pink! Headlamps are so convenient to have while camping, so I’m pretty excited to have it this summer.

Warby Parker Everett sunglasses (Gimlett Tortoise Color) It is most definitely time for me to have real sunglasses. I’ve been relying on crappy Forever 21/Target/etc glasses and those do absolutely nothing to protect your eyes from the sun. I’m so glad to have these! ***The Colton prescription glasses in Whiskey Tortoise are pretty sweet too- I’ve been wearing those everyday for a while.***

Vera Bradley All in One Wristlet (Happy Snails) – I’m way too embarrassed to even show you how dirty and used my old one is.

Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? – I love the Office, I love Mindy, of course I’m gonna love this.

Those are just a few of the awesome things I was blessed this year. What were your favorite gifts and treasures?

Leave a Reply

