[Music Mondays] Christmas movies, music, and cheer.

Christmas is on Sunday and I’m celebrating all week by watching my favorite Christmas movies. When I was thinking of what music to share today, I thought it would be fun to share a few music related clips from my favorite Christmas movies with you…

I love Christmas movies. I love music. I love cheer. These clips combine all three things into fantastic snippits of joy!

Hugh Grant dancing in Love Actually:

AND “To Me, You and Perfect” from Love Actually (I couldn’t just pick one)

Zooey Deschanel and Will Ferrell singing “Baby It’s Cold Outside” in Elf:

The Minstrel Number scene from White Christmas:

“It Feels Like Christmas” from Muppet Christmas Carol:

And although this one has no music, it isn’t Christmas without A Charlie Brown Christmas!

Does anybody know what Christmas is all about?

What are your favorite Christmas movies?

One thought on “[Music Mondays] Christmas movies, music, and cheer.

Leave a Reply

