[wedding wednesday] mis-matched bridesmaid dresses

One thing I’ve been seeing on wedding blogs a lot the past few years is non-matching bridesmaid dresses and I LOVE THIS TREND. I am so happy that more people are latching onto this. Here are some examples of this trend done well….

Credit: Hey Gorgeous

Credit: Manolo Brides

Credit: The Natural Wedding Company

Now that I’ve shown you the inspiration, here are three examples that I came up with using some colors I’ve had in my head. Click on pictures for purchase link. 🙂

Neutral (all from ModCloth):

Blue (from Anthropologie):

Black and White (From Ruche):

The options are really endless when utilizing this trend in your wedding! It really allows for the bridesmaids to show their unique personality and to feel just as beautiful as the bride!

What do you think about this trend?

Leave a Reply

